Avril Lavigne Let Go

Avril Lavigne Let Go is the debut album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne,released on June 4, 2002. For a year after signing a record deal with Arista, Lavigne struggled due to conflicts in musical direction. Lavigne relocated to Los Angeles, California, and recorded there her earlier materials for the album, the kind of sound of which the label was not amenable. She was paired to the production team The Matrix, who understood her vision for the album.
The album was credited as the biggest pop debut of 2002, It was released to generally positive critical reviews, although Lavigne's songwriting received some negative comments. Let Go was 6x platinum in the United States. It also did extremely well in Canada, receiving a diamond certification from the Canadian Recording Industry Association, as well as reaching multi-platinum in many countries around the world, including the UK in which she became the youngest female solo artist to have a number-one album in the region.
Avril Lavigne Let Go track list :
  1. Get Over It
  2. NO Bodys Fool Live
  3. Unwanted
  4. Complicated
  5. Why
  6. I'm With You Live
  7. Too much To ask
  8. Naked
  9. Stills Remainds Me
  10. Snow On The Sahara

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

◄ Newer Post Older Post ►

Copyright 2012 Ari Ibnu Umar Blog Seo Elite by BLog BamZ | Blogger Templates